Screencast Project

Script: 

Hello, I am Mariah Steward and today I will be explaining how to edit a clip to your liking.

By that I mean manipulating color, lighting, saturation, brightness, and exposure.

These are the different tools that allow you to manipulate each thing.

Here I am changing exposure, you can match color, you can change the white balance by turning it on here.

If you would like to crop the visual, you will click here. Once framed, click yes to crop your video.

Here is a filter tool that you can use to change the filter of your video.  There are different options. I chose vintage.

Here is your audio tool that will allow you to change volume, pitch, and add effects to your audio.

Now I am just clicking through the tools one last time for you guys.

You can change the exposure, brightness, and saturation.

Well guys, that is how you modify your video by using these tools to enhance color/lighting.

Thank you, goodbye.

 

 

Leave a comment